April 12, 2017

Murray Law Directory

 
Murray Law Offices
Employee Ext Phone # Fax # Email Address Position  
Myrtle Beach           4214 Mayfair Street Suite A Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 (843) 286-2100    
Jennifer Mullins 104 839-8541 839-7244 jennifermullins@murraylaw.info Attorney
Kerri Barwell 102 692-2810 692-2820 kerribarwell@murraylaw.info Pre-Closing Dept
Lauren Smith 105 429-0111 429-0110 laurensmith@murraylaw.info Paralegal
Amanda Reed 108 839-3312 839-9122 amandawise@murraylaw.info Paralegal
Sandy Long 107 839-8546 839-8547 sandylong@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Lynn Hayes 114 839-8548 839-8549 lynnhayes@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Amy Hammerstrom 110 286-2000 286-2100 amyhammerstrom@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Michele Engels 112 839-7241 839-7242 micheleengels@murraylaw.info Post Closing Dept
 
Murrells Inlet          870 Inlet Square Drive, Suite A Murrels Inlet, SC 29576 (843) 651-5110    
Dan Guiney 302 839-9127 danguiney@murraylaw.info Attorney
Donna Dowdall 304 839-9125 282-0133 donnadowdall@murraylaw.info Paralegal
Mitzi Goodie 303 839-9123 839-9124 mitzigoodie@murraylaw.info Paralegal
Carla Nelson 305 839-8550 839-8551 carlanelson@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Autumn Greene 300 315-3391 651-5110 autumndiroma@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Belinda Crisp 306 315-3390 315-3394 belindacrisp@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Nicholas Allen 307 nicholasallen@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Carrie Leanne Smith 308 651-5100 651-5110 leannesmith@murraylaw.info Receptionist
 
Little River/NMB       3775 Sea Mountain Highway   Little River, SC 29566 (843) 399-9003    
Katharine Keaton 201 839-9130 839-9131 katharinekeaton@murraylaw.info Attorney
Bradley Maxwell 211 315-3395 315-3396 bradleymaxwell@murraylaw.info Attorney
Louise Minor 206 839-9132 839-9133 louiseminor@murraylaw.info Paralegal
Sherri Speer 204 315-3397 315-3398 sherrispeer@murraylaw.info Post-Closing
Dawn Willard 203 839-9128 839-9129 dawnwillard@murraylaw.info Paralegal
Sharon Hinds 210 839-8544 315-3393 sharonhinds@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Liz Bryant 207 839-9138 839-8542 lizbryant@murraylaw.info Paralegal
Gale Parrish 213 315-2829 315-2830 galeparrish@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Katy Henderson 208 315-3399 315-3403 katyhenderson@murraylaw.com Legal Assistant
Stephanie Brinn 200 839-9134 315-3826 stephaniebrinn@murraylaw.info Receptionist
Laura Fricano 214 282-0139 282-0141 laurafricano@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Jennifer Roach 212 315-3401 839-3135 jenniferroach@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Dawn Marie Brolsma 202 315-3827 315-3828 dawnmarie@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
 
Carolina Forest      3876 Renee Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 (843) 236-2410    
Jennifer Miller 406 839-8557 839-8559 jennifermiller@murraylaw.info Attorney
Nicole Nichols 410 315-3822 315-3823 nicolenichols@murraylaw.info Attorney
Claire Carter 401 839-7259 315-3402 clairecarter@murraylaw.info Paralegal
Lisa Dameron 407 839-9124 839-9126 lisadameron@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Cassie Aurelio 408 315-3386 315-3387 cassieaurelio@murraylaw.info Paralegal
Kaylee Maxey 403 282-0136 282-0143 kayleemaxey@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Kristin Griffith 402 282-0135 839-7255 kristingriffith@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Jenn Bodle 409 282-0142 839-7396 jennbodle@murraylaw.info Paralegal
Jennifer Daley 400 jdaley@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
 
Pawleys Island           11039 Ocean Highway, 2nd Floor, Pawleys Island, SC 29585 (843) 979-9404    
Stephanie Day Fouts 503 315-3388 315-3389 stephaniefouts@murraylaw.info Attorney
Lisa Watford 502 315-3394 315-3395 lisawatford@murraylaw.info Paralegal
Debra Linke 501  843-315-3388 843-315-3389 debralinke@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Judy Henley 504 979-9400 judyhenley@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Legal Services Division   4214 Mayfair St, Ste B, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577                (843) 445-9933  (843) 839-7397
Heather Sarvis 118 282-0128 282-0129 heathermooresarvis@murraylaw.info Attorney
Lauren Smith 101 445-9933 839-7397 laurensmith@murraylaw.info Legal Assistant
Jenna Lander 117 282-0130 282-0131 jennalander@murraylaw.info Paralegal
 
Administrative Division     4214 Mayfair St, Ste A, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577                 (843) 286-2000  (843) 286-2100
Jim Murray 103 692-2840 429-0019 jim@murraylaw.info Attorney
Doris Ott 106 839-8552 839-8553 dorisott@murraylaw.info Adminstrative
Marketing Dept
Lauren Smith 122 282-0124 282-0825 laurensmith@murraylaw.info Marketing Liaison